Often, when you are attested for DUI, it is your first experience with being on the wrong side of the law. This experience has led to you being ripped out of your car, tested, questioned, handcuffed, and thrown in jail - akin to a common criminal. This can be confusing and extremely upsetting for most, especially for those that have no prior experience with the criminal justice system here in California. Getting a DUI can adversely affect many things in your life, including your job and the livelihood which provides for your family. It is extremely important that you do two critical things IMMEDIATELY.
Request and Set an APS Hearing with the California DMV within 10 Days of your Arrest
Hire a competent DUI specialist Lawyer who focuses SPECIFICALLY on DUI litigation.
If your DMV hearing is not set within 10 days, you will lose your driver's license AUTOMATICALLY 30 days from the date of arrest. Call us NOW.
We systematically approach these cases so that all deadlines and hearings are met and prepared for, and in most instances save you the trouble of ever having to be present in a courtroom. In order to insure excellence on every level of your case, our firm has dedicated departments that focus only the DMV matters, and keeping you on the road.